CMHA Constitution

Avonroy Super Mario and Sandra Fenstad-Sanche. Owned by Christine Benishin. Photo: Mackenzie Szabo.



CMHA Constitution

The CMHA Constitution is available as a PDF download. Click on the link below.

CMHA Constitution (Latest Approved version)

By-Laws Chairperson:

Arlene MacKenzie, 141-4819C 48 Ave, Red Deer AB T4N 3T2 403-347-2919

There are no current Proposed
By Law Changes at this time.

f you have any suggestions, please forward to Arlene MacKenzie


© 2011 Canadian Morgan Horse Assoc.